WMH: 2 – Mostly Masked Infants

I put a bunch of other mystery options in the game, to hopefully run into later, but, well…

I forgot to turn any story progression bits off for them, so they’re just having fun doing their own thing. And, I’m just going to accept that and let it happen.

And then, the next night, there were even more alerts, but first, a big news update to what’s going on in the Mystery Mansion.

There was an optional to the challenge that included having the house set to a Haunted House. I didn’t know how to do that yet, I haven’t really played with it, even though I was super excited when it came out. So here I am, being inspired by Pixie to finally turn my haunted pack on that I’ve been meaning to get to, and bonus, it was part of a challenge I was working my way back to anyways!

I don’t understand how to do anything. I tried talking to the specters that showed up. They just would get mad and fly away.

They’re at it again! This is amusing to me for some reason. So forgive me for the spam of updates on what the masked… rangers? squad? party? I don’t know what to call them. They’re doing fun things!

This ghost thinks that Abigail was flirting with them when I tried to get her to talk to them! Now I did go, “awwwwww, this one is so cute!” but it shouldn’t have been able to hear that, and it wasn’t me flirting! But oh my gosh. This is the one and only one that actually spoke.

Another one! I really want to know what these kids are going to look like, and unmask all of these masked… marauders? Vigilantes?

Oh also, there is a Butler living in the house now. Abigail is exhausted constantly with all the gardening and building and cleaning and ghost hunting and cooking and child raising.

The short is, she’s tired and needs some help.

She decided to try out the seance table which I knew I was going to buy at some point anyways because of the rumor that Lady Winchester would be up in her tower doing seances every night to determine what she should build on to her house next.

Guidry and Temperance both showed up.

Abigail tried to comfort her and get her to calm down. It seemed like it was working.

The scary lady even fed Mercedes. But she was still to angry and could not be calmed down, so she eventually left.

Mercedes loves the new doll. She thinks it looks like her. I feel so bad that I have to destroy it.

She can now play with the cute robot toy that looks so big when she’s holding it.

Who lit this?! Why is there another fire in the attic? Why is this house cursed with fires right now?!?

Stop trying to cook yourself, Larry!!

Thank goodness I focused on changing up the attic so it could actually be reachable after that last fire went on for hours before it burned out.

We will calm the ghosts of this house and stop the fires from happening constantly.

Oh, thanks Guidry, you shoudln’t have.

These two keep flirting when I’m not looking. Oh also, side note, Abigail got a minor makeover.

The house is coming along.

One final notification.

And a scare from Temperance as she comes back. Abigail tries to calm her down again, but it isn’t going as well this time. A little statue that Guidry pulls out scares her off for now. I think she was actually trying to be funny and bond with Abigail and just flubbed it.

Now because I want to, I’m going to go look at the babies! First up the kids of Orange Bear; Enrique Howard.

Oh my gosh, Katrina and Enrique Howard had twins.

Aaron and Toni Howard.

Older brother Aaron

Younger Sister Toni.

Over with the other household that is expecting from this dad.

Another set of twins!

First up is big sister Gwendolyn Ojo.

And than, little sister Precious Ojo.

Now the Daddy Reveal for these double sets of twins:

He is so skinny :O Oh my gosh. Ooooooooo, purple eyes!!!

Next up: Justin Wood’s kids. Red Bear. Who has three baby mommas.

Just one kiddo this time.

Why do those eyes look huge? Anyways, this is Tony Martin.

Here is Cesar Behr.

Oh. Wow. This infant has a square jaw. Wow. He is going to have such a defined face growing up.

Here is Carol Patel. Who… doesn’t quite look like she got the defined features of her half-brother.

In fact, all three of these kids must have gotten a heavy dose of genetics from their moms because they all look so different.

Now for the father Reveal:

Why do they have almost identical body shapes? Do I spy green eyes?

Next up is Jason Vatore. Lilith’s husband, the raccoon.

He is not in his costume. Oops. So here he is already!

But here is the son, Ignacio Vatore.

And here was mystery dad the raccoon with a more closeup view. Those are some strong lips, but Ignacio’s lips are so pinchy. There’s no way he inherited them.

Next up I’m checking on Sebastian Roft (pineapple bear) and his two baby mommas. One actually being his wife!

This is Clara Fyres, and she has pink eyes!!!!! Oh and some very sharp features that could make her look fascinating when she grows up. Fun!

Here is little Eleanor Roft.

And Muscle dad. I mean Sebastian. Also, PINK EYES!

On to green bear, Irvin Irvin.

First up is Eva Duarte who is married to purple bear; Jeffery Duarte… which I somehow missed the notification for I guess?? But I won’t reveal his face yet.

This is about Thomas Duarte, son of green bear, not purple bear.

Oh. No… What is going on with his face. Why’s it look like he has two faces layered? I’m so confused. What am I looking at?

The beautiful Magnus.

Okay, he has a really thin head, maybe that’s why Thomas had such a funky face feature effect.

Next up is Prince Parson who got Bess Sterling pregnant, but married Sienna Grove.

Another really skinny faced child. This is Kelsey Sterling!

Uh. Sir. Your eyes aren’t opening. o.o

One thought on “WMH: 2 – Mostly Masked Infants

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.