Posting Schedule

Ever wonder when I am going to get a post out for my crazy amount of stories? Well now there is a schedule! The stories may not be updated each week for all of them, but if I have a new part ready, these are the days of the week that they will be released on.

1st post of the day will come out at 10:00 Am EST

2nd post of the day will come out at 12:00 pm Noon EST if there is a second post

3rd post of the day will come out at 2:00 pm EST if I am having a really good week and have three posts ready.

4th post of the day will come out at 5:00 pm EST if I’m having a really great week with readied posts.

Mystery Monday

Casual Tuesday

  • 7Sins
  • Sims 2 NPC Stories

Reality Wednesday

  • Big Brother
  • Bachelor

Challenge me Thursday

  • Letters from the city
  • Murkland
  • Homescapes
  • Perfect Barbie

Casual Friday

  • Sims 3 Going Solo
  • Building Willow Creek

Legacy Saturday

  • Duke-Baker-Green
  • Gloomy Legacy
  • My Sims Trophy
  • Breed out the Weird

100+ Sunday

  • 101 Dalmations
  • Matriarch in Strangerville
  • My original Matriarch

Any additional stories not on this list, aka the super rarely posted stories that often sit in my hiatus section; will be released on whatever random day I complete them.


Completed Stories (+ Removed from Menu, but still on site)

Alex, I love you (Discussion on the Forums)


Requested Stories

  • None yet

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.