Disneyland: Starting Rotations

I have a few things I want to check in on and finish up before I start the rotations up. I’ve written down an order in my bullet journal that I’ll swap through the houses by. Give me a little bit of focus, and perhaps get inspired storywise a little better.

I’m going to leave these two cuddling and watching tv, and start trying to check on the other households with all the various notifications I’ve been missing. Starting with Penny and Tomax Pizzazz.

They’re cute, blowing kisses at each other. I gave them eyelashes, and some minor tweaks, but mostly they stayed exactly the same. I did, however, do a bit of a remodel to the apartment. I’m having a great time popping into these houses, minor tweaks to clothes and house, and then checking on other things.

It feels weird to not be Skill building and aspiration focusing. But also…. refreshing? It feels like a new way to get a look at their personalities. I also have it on a really long life span, so I’ve got plenty of time to bounce around.

Oh no! Ulrike is going to be so sad. Her baby isn’t going to get to know their father.

Oh you two. Pregnant again huh. Well… she is. This will be their first child together. Penny has daughter Kailani with Sleepy Munch; and Tomax has daughter Camille with Kim Goldbloom.

Tomax is so happy, they’re going to have a child together.

I love this pregnancy announcement with the Better Pregnancy Mod. It’s so sweet.

Did you know that when they attack the dollhouse with the pool in front… IT SPLASHES!!!

I’m going to start a rotation play now, trying to add any other families that need to get checked on as we go. Or if any readers want me to check in on other families to see what’s going on, I can do that too. There are a bunch of families that are connected through connections. It’s pretty crazy.


First up is Happy and Nina Dwarf and their family:

They have recently adopted Lacey Coleman. She was orphaned when her father died to cancer, having already lost her mother when she was born. Happy saw the story in a news article, and he and Nina quickly decided to adopt the little girl and give her a new family.

When they heard that she loved bears, they went a little overboard, buying her the coolest room that they could.

Happentine is getting a nap in momma Nina’s arms. He looks so sweet asleep like that. I love the infant snuggles. They’re wonderful.

Lacey is home from school and went straight to doing her homework. Happy helped her get it all finished, and then they went to participate in a fight cancer walk. They want to make it a regular thing so that they can help out others with cancer, since she lost her dad to it.

Nina is trying her turn at working with Tuff to make jumps and ride. But he has a temper. She’s very frustrated with their horse.

Happy is doing laundry. They don’t have a washer and dryer, but they’ve got a bucket and a clothesline. Good enough! He wants to try to give Nina a chance to like Tuff.

Lacey was excited to try her hand at riding as well. They started her off just trying to sit in the saddle. It was a little scary. It seemed so fun, but when you’re up there, it’s so high up… The horse is way bigger than you expect once you’re in the saddle.

Lacey is getting to know her little brother.

Oh, no… Mary divorced her wife to marry Dustin. She’s going to be devastated…

Or not… ?!? Mary? He accepted, might as well see what’s up.

Happy can’t help himself. He finds Mary very attractive. He’s not in love with Nina for her looks.

They mostly just chatted with each other. Walked around a little bit.

And then just before the date ended, he brushed her cheek. Oh. Interesting.

Eliza, are you trying to cover up the fact that the child Bob thinks is his, isn’t actually his?

Family reunion at the Dwarf Cottage!!! It’s mostly infants laying down and watching the stars.

Lacey stayed in her bear costume the whole time to meet her cousins. I think she was feeling a little shy.

It’s so wild to see so many of the kids together.

THE MOOON. I honestly love the moon since Werewolves. It’s so pretty!

No you two! Now is not the time for sex. Nina! Stop! I know you like the risk of being caught, but girl, these are your family members!! *sigh* and Sleepy walked in on them… And… enjoyed it? Oh, god, these dwarves.

Grumpy looks angry all the time. But he’s not.

Lacey took pictures of some of her cousins to try to get to know them. Or rather, memorize them and keep track. She had gained so many family members by being adopted.

Sneezy what?!? Okay. I know you just saw things you shouldn’t have. But I thought you were happy with Venessa?

Nina saw Nancy Landgraab going by and had words with her. “You got with DON?” She was not happy about it. Yeah whatever, she was over him now, but Nancy going after him? Not okay!

The argument got really heated and ended with them storming away from each other.

Oh hi Flora!

“You can absolutely come cook with me Lacey, I’d be happy to teach you.”

The biggest thing that happened though while I was watching their house, was that Nina got absolutely furious with Tuff and had enough. He was constantly snapping at her and Lacey He wasn’t staying here anymore.

She sold him.

One thought on “Disneyland: Starting Rotations

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.