Disneyland: Family Trees

I’m checking in on another household that I have been excited about, but also somehow missed notifications for. Princess Tiana and Prince Naveen. Now I know that they aren’t involved in the main “story” that I’m following with the dwarves and fairies. But they’re already in this world, so I might as well check in on them. They were also made years ago when I was still learning CAS. I think I’m a little better and making sims now, but I still love them!

There had to be at least one notification that they showed up in because they have a child in the house, Clara Cantu, an adopted child I presume as she shares no name with them, but they are shown as her parents.

This is Clara Cantu, she has green hair!! I got this cool hair overlay that let’s you get lots of hair colors, it works really well actually, especially if you use the sliders on the makeup version of it. I did not expect it to work on a randomly generated sim though. So this is pretty fun and exciting, and I think it’s really fun that she has green hair for the frog prince and princess.

They live in a house I downloaded from the gallery called The French Quarter, or French Quarter. My gallery is down at the moment though, so I haven’t been able to look it up to find the original creator. Note: My gallery has since come back online before I finished typing this post up, so can confirm, I still have absolutely no idea who the original creator was. I’m pretty sure it wasn’t me, but I can not find it on the gallery anywhere.

Jack is getting around, of course he is. This is actually kind of amusing to me.

Well okay Sleepy, if that’s what you want to do, then sure!

Prince Naveen is a happy dad.

They’re actually really cute together, look how they match!

Oh look, a surprise guest! Snow Charming decided to come over for a visit. I didn’t know that they knew each other.

“This is my daughter Clara. Isn’t she the cutest!”

Princess Tiana had to go to work, so Snow stayed around to chat to Prince Naveen. However, she got extremely flirty.

It was unexpected, but he gave her a foot massage before she went home. Princess Tiana got home shortly after and woohooed with her man. I’m curious what’s going to happen here. Do Snow and Naveen have a fling going on in the background?

Checking on the next house though. I’m trying to bounce around and just check in on their stories, more than create the stories. Maybe I’ll get to actually writing out things, but I’m not there in my creative land yet.

Oh that gorgeous arc when I loaded in to check on Ukupanipo and Flora. Where is he going though? Ah… someone is poaching fish.

An angry merman has summoned the kraken. He swam away irritated, not waiting to see if she actually drowned or not. (She didn’t, but she is terrified of deep water now.) He had a daughter at home that was aging up into an infant to check in on.

Floralful Hekekia has received the hair that all my infants seem to be getting. I’ll give her a little makeover later. Much later, cause I got distracted again and wandered off.

It’s lottery day now, so I have been hopping around to all the houses buying lottery tickets. At least all the ones with dwarves, Fairies, or Royalty. . . And so I’m getting a few screenshots of others that have joined the family tree randomly.

Trinity Vo adopted by Xochitl Uha.

Nash Sinclair adopted by Grace and Bashful Dwarf… Is he a spellcaster? Is that a thing that can happen? Did I accidentally not delete Graceful’s bassinet when she was aged up?

I need to know!

Okay, not a spellcaster, I must have accidentally left the bassinet. Oops.

Here he is all infant’ed up though. I also gave him a makeover later that we’ll see when he ages a bit more, but gotta keep hopping.

Oh! Except it’s Alice’s turn to go into labor. We’re going to need to pause in the hopping houses to check on her and the new baby.

Grumpice before his makeover. Born with dark skin that lightened up when getting into the bassinet.

Leslie Holland is uh… a little infected.

She’s still ready to woohoo with her husband though!

They’ve added an infant room now.

Winner of the lotto? Our OBGYN

Congrats though Doctor Misipeka! He’s the red head one who is evil. I think he rigged it.

Happy is learning how to ride horses now!

Wait, what? How do I keep missing notifications.

I guess I need to check on her as well.

But right now I’m checking on Happy and Nina to see their new baby that is on the way.

This lady is a new doctor that showed up. Or, pretending to be one anyways. She went to the records room and was going through the computer with gloves covering her fingerprints and sunglasses hiding her from cameras.

I am suspicious.

I kept checking back and forth between her and the happy couple because I was so suspicious.

When it was almost go time she found a doctor and cornered him. Oh. They started woohooing. She’s trying to information out of him now. What thieving information is she looking for??

Nina groaned having to push and… what…

Why did the baby come out with the doctor’s skin color? That’s now how this should work. Nina do you have some explaining to do?

Never mind, he’s fine. This is Happentine Dwarf.

Aaaannnnd another one to check on. I need to figure out someway to keep track of this or a… idk, a pattern to rotate through the houses with. I need a plot, a storyline. Something, so that I’m not just jumping around constantly.

Well anyways, he’s Merryweather and Kentaro Godmother.

They had a homebirth. It was really hard on Merryweather, but she’d been determined to do it.

This is K-Weather Godmother πŸ˜€ I’m using a name mixer generator website and then grabbing whatever inspires me to come up with a name, even if it’s wild.

Popping in on the Pancakes because I haven’t in a while. (And I think after this part is released, I’m going to try to come up with some order or something, though I’ll take suggestions.)

Woooo! That’s kinda awesome for you Doc. Since he’s married to Judith Ward I’m feeling a food critic from Ratatouille vibe… Maybe I should make him and add him to the game as a competitor food critic or something! Ooooo! That would be really fun!

My ADHD that I’ve just learned within the last year that I have is very strong right now. Sorry.

The guy in the background dies a couple of hours later trying to climb something… His name is Tom Peeping… Can’t say I’m super upset by this death. Also, I gave Eliza a new hairstyle.

This is the Pancakes’ adopted son Emery Drew. He has a lovely face, and also some custom traits I downloaded while trying out new traits. Sporty and Talentless or Untalented (I forget exactly what it’s called.) I was kind of excited to see them having so many kids. Bob and Eliza are making up and working out their relationship? Yay!

Here is Silly Pancakes. Sleepy’s daughter.

And this is the adopted daughter, Kayleigh Vann who is around the same age as Silly. I remodeled a part of the living room into this cute fort like bedroom platform for the girls to have their toddler fort.

They’re also pregnant. Bob is so excited that he’s going to be a father with his own child, not just adopted. He knows that Silly isn’t his.

Emery is a good older brother, looking out for his little sisters. Right now he is helping Kayleigh try to go potty before bed. She’s really cranky though, so he promises to read her a book to get to sleep.

As he’s reading to her, Eliza slips out of the house. She and Sleepy Munch are heading out to the city for a Flea Market. She’s not hiding that she’s going to the Flea Market, but she is hiding the fact that she’s going out with Sleepy.

Oh! This is Mary Broke. Not Greenburg. She and her wife got divorced… sadly. They both have remarried. Mary has married Dustin Broke.

Meanwhile, Emery is off to the park with some teen friends to play sports and hang out away from parents.

Oh, hi Snow.

They do get their homework done fast together before heading home to cover what they were doing out late.

Now here’s a surprise. Eliza is at the hospital while Bob is at work. She’s getting checked in since she’s in labor, and Dirk Ojo showed up and massaged her back.

“I have to go or Miko is going to be suspicious. I’ll come back as soon as I can babe. I hope everything goes smoothly.”

Here is Dirk and Eliza’s daughter, DrakeCake. Yup. Not Bob’s child. So much for their relationship getting better.

Decided to follow Emery to school.

This is Elle Foley, adopted daughter of Gunther and Sienna (Grove) Munch. On the family tree because Sleepy is having a child with Mila Munch

This is Micah Dream, Adopted son of Happy Dwarf and Mary (Greenburg) Broke.

“Hello kitty.”

I’ve been starting to keep track in this crazy family tree program I downloaded. And… well… the teen I just took a picture of is pregnant by Salim Benali.

Bob has gotten a makeover now too.

The thief is a midwife now? What is her angle here?!

Hi sweet baby boy.

Sleem Munch, he’s sensitive and doesn’t like clothes touching him unless he has to.

I missed that birth too! Oops. let’s go see! Wait… if they just had babies, that means that I need to check on Sneezy and Venessa.

Yup. Good call, she’s in labor.

Sleepy couldn’t stay, he couldn’t get the day off work.

Look, it’s Sneezaneeza Jeong!

I got distracted updating their house a bit and still trying to make it fit into the neighborhood while feeling like a build I’ve made, and one that suits them.

I also gave Vanessa and Sneezaneeza makeovers!

They’re trying to talk to Judith Ward and get her to acknowledge them as family. Judith is texting Doc to try to get proof.

“I’ve had such a day with Judith. Do we have to invite her to the family reunion?”

2 thoughts on “Disneyland: Family Trees

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.