Disneyland: Roses and Romance

Last post felt way too long. So I’m continuing with the Munch family as the start of this post.

Finishing out checking on this notification.

The above was what I had been meaning to finish off in the last one, but oh well, I shall just continue from here.

Because they don’t have a parent that is actually in game, their trees aren’t properly connected, which is really frustrating. I want their kids to all show up, because they are related!! But it doesn’t want to work like that. Since the plumtree app is no longer a running website. I’m going to have to figure something else out instead to get the trees to show up properly.

Oh also, I have Dopey as not actually related because I made them by running off the theory that Dopey is actually a child the dwarves found and adopted, and that’s why he doesn’t talk much and trips a lot and doesn’t have a beard like the rest of them. But also aged him as a regular adult because there is no proof that the fan theory is actually accurate.

I went into the household and started updating everyone so that they all had minor makeovers. It’s something that I’ve decided to do going into the houses each time. A little makeover, an adjustment to the home. I want time to have passed, and I’ve been very much in a rotating attention mood because I’ve been in some pain lately and having a hard time focusing on anything. Part of the creative roadblock or what have you.

Little Tia though.

My heart.

I love her. She’s got hearing aids in both ears. She’s got glasses. She’s got that cute little pulled back hair with the gems in it. And she looks absolutely adorable in all of the princess dress CC I downloaded. I decided to put her in a white version of Snow White’s dress, I figured it was fitting since her dad is a dwarf from the movie.

Adopted dad, but it counts to me.

Awwww, look at how cuuuuuute!

I love her little white snow-white dress. It’s so cute on her. Wolfgang is sneaking out to go to Prom. He didn’t bother telling anyone that it was happening.

He thinks Yuki is super hot. He didn’t want to admit that he was going out to prom, with a date.

But he found every single girl in the room attractive. I had to check out of curiosity. But Yuki is the one that makes his heart pound.

Jacob you couldn’t have waited a couple more minutes for Prom to finish before going Wolf?

No one else wants ice cream?

Nah, too cold out.

It’s a boy! Congratulations! Mila went out overnight to get things checked out, while Sleepy stayed home with the kids.

We need you to stay and do some more tests because of your age and being an at risk pregnancy. We just want to make sure that everything is all right.

That’s one more reason why sleepy stayed at home with the kids. It seems like everything is going to be fine though, so she was able to get home before the kids had to go to school.

They turned the gaming garage into a private bedroom apartment for Wolfgang because he wants to be alone. He also has the cat in there with him. The guard cat who is very territorial.

Yuki had Wolfgang join the Knights of the Hedge and he nervouslyreached around her hip to pull her into a hug.

She turned to look at him slyly, knowing what he was up to. He pulled his hand away embaressed, and then they wandered the maze together.

Oh hey! Look who showed up! It’s Bashful!

And his wife, Grace! Are they getting dating tips from the happy ghost couple that are still together even in death??

Ulrike and her husband were uh… buy in the bathroom. I kept looking back nervously because Yuki kept almost walking in on them.

Mila got a call from Judith Ward that her catering service got canceled, as family, would she be so kind as to drop what she was doing with work and cater her event. Emergency style.

Mila got some fame for accepting for family, but she lost her job.

No, thanks. I’m happily married.

Doc and Iv will be busy on these days, but perhaps we could do a family meet first Saturday next month?

That would be wonderful.

Going over to Yuki’s house to check in on her. Well surprise, she’s got a rum and coke.

Why?

Her sister’s husband, her brother-in-law, was making a ton of drinks.

It’s Jack Sparrow. Or rather, he’s now Jack Behr. He’s her brother-in-law. He caught her drinking and swiped it out of her hands. Concern for her being a teen drinking, or annoyance that his drink was taken. I’m not sure which, but I’m inclined to believe that it was concern because he’s not angry at all.

She called Wolfgang over and gave him a Rose. She really liked him. This is how you get someone’s attention right? Roses and charm?

Her ‘Uncle’ Davy Jones and her “Dad” Captain Jack Sparrow had set the example, charm and kiss. That’s how to get someone.

This is Davy Jones’ wife. She’s in labor and getting ready to have the baby. She has to have it at home because it could be a mermaid. They don’t want that identity known.

Davayla Flemming has been born. Oh and yes, Davy Jones and Jack Sparrow are mermaids. They have really cool forms too.

Now to move on to the next alert, I’ve been rather excited about this one.

I forgot I even had them in the world, and I’m excited to give them a little makeover now that I have more packs and CC.

I’m pretty sure that this is the lot I downloaded years ago for them to live in. Because I want to give credit when it’s not my build.

And oh my gosh. It’s Winterfest!

The cute couple decorated the tree together.

And laid down talking to the baby and reading to them. They don’t know the gender and they want it to be a surprise.

They cooked and ate a meal together for the holiday.

Opened presents together, and then when the holiday wrapped up, they went into the hospital to deal with the contractions that she was having that seemed to be getting closer and closer.

The baby is in position to come out, it’s time.

“You’ve got this, my love.”

Here she is.

Little Rose Charming

This is Prince Florian riding Astor around town announcing the birth of his daughter.

One last older notification to check in on for this story part and then I’ll move to another post. I want to check in really quick on the other Godmother marriages.

This is Kentaro, Merryweather’s husband. He works as a paparazzi.

They are currently just finding out that she is pregnant.

Their blue sheep BookBeep still lives with them, wandering around the house.

The baby is healthy, so there are no worries there.

Very fittingly, Fauna adopted two dogs before I could get back to check on her, and… she has a belly. Is she pregnant as well??

Fauna when did you get pregnant? I don’t remember seeing that notification either, have I just forgotten. Or did I miss it completely??

I can’t remember if I shared this or not. I updated the hospital to something I felt was more hospital-ly, at least to me. Including a whole maternity wing that can be walked around to help with labor, and has a ‘locked’ door, so that only doctors and parents can enter, so that all those newborns are protected.

The hospitals I had my kids in had that feature, and I really appreciated it because it meant that it was quiet and felt safe even if the rest of the hospital was super busy, and random people couldn’t just wander in after taking a wrong turn or something.

When it’s go time, Fauna is exercising, and taking walks. Her husband…

“I’m having a son! Cheers to the new year everyone! Here’s some roast chicken. My beautiful wife summoned it. She’s a witch!” He was wandering around to everyone he could find, toasting the New year, celebrating his child.

When it was pushing time, he wandered back… drunk.

But in love, and so proud to be a father.

Here he is, the new spellcaster of the family.

Or at least I believe so, since he was born with the spellcaster bassinet.

Fauz Godmother

OOPS!

I didn’t get back to Flora fast enough, she’s had her baby girl!

Bashful’s daughter has been born; Floraful Hekekia.

Merryweather rushed by to meet her nephew and see how Fauna was doing.

You’re what?!?!

Yup. Fauna is pregnant again already. She and Faiz couldn’t keep their hands off each other, they hadn’t even managed to leave the hospital yet.

One thought on “Disneyland: Roses and Romance

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.