HS: Gemstone Legacies First Infant

So exciting! The gemstone legacy now has infants! Well okay, for now, it’s just one infant to start with. Now whatever is going on in the first part of this story… I really don’t remember because once again, a bunch of time has passed and my brain is all fuzzled and not able to keep track of anything.

Here is little Diamond Butler all aged up into an infant and looking adorable.

Here is Carter doing his yoga before school.

Marina is off to school, she of course has to jump in on the T-Pose trend.

Just normal high school life things going on.

“Wheeee I fwy on my tummy!”

Another day, but this time after tryouts and making the football team.

Adorable bright blue eyes!

Vampire, Pregnant, Getting married. Bella may be pregnant as well. And they have an infant in the house.

Oh boy…

They wanted green and blue kids room. So he basically just put beds all over the house for all the new children that seem to be on their way.

They were happy about it, so that’s something. Yay.

Happy enough to get him an episode on a show for what he did to their home.

I’m going to just end this one here and do some building on the house. I feel like I left off with it looking rather meh. I want to improve it. So next is going to be a building episode with lots of before and afters as if Austin was taking pictures for his job.

One thought on “HS: Gemstone Legacies First Infant

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.