Disneyworld: Ten Quick Birthdays

Going to the French Quarter first to check out how things are going in the Maldonia household. I’m not feeling story so much right now, so I’m mainly just going to do some birthdays and see how they look aged up.

Prince Naveen is helping Joseph age up.

Here he is! With his bright blue sneakers.

Their adopted daughter Clara is aging up as well.

I had to get a look at her cute outfits first though.

Sensitive to angelic. Awwwwww.

I gave her green hair back, and now she has a cute little headband.

Moving on to the next family.

Following the story of Francine Spencer in this little side story. Her sister Lydia Spencer was married to Dennis Kim and died or went missing. No one knows what happened to her.

Francine Spencer herself is the mother of Cletus Harris, we don’t know who the father was, but she is now married to Don Lothario years later.

… we’re going to pretend this tree doesn’t exist for the moment. It’ll get so long and complicated. Maybe they get their own post sometime in the future.

And… doing some building to try to make room for them all in the house… testing if the stairs are useable because I got all fancy trying some more new building techniques I’ve been learning about. Event pop up… Uh… okay. Family gathering, I guess. Someone is trying to plan one of the wedding pack events. And the host is Francine Spencer. Okay. I guess she wanted to host a family reunion.

I have this strange feeling that she’s like “Don my dear, your kids must all know of each other, and know you.”

I made this cute staircase, and I’m really proud of how it turned out.

This is little Feebas Harris, Bashful Dwarf’s daughter. I feel like we haven’t seen her in a while. She’s so cute.

Here she is sitting with her dad.

I’m so silly for having given her a bunch of outfits. Mostly I just tweaked them slightly, she’s so adorable, I couldn’t help myself. But she is going to be aging up shortly during the party to a child.

Here is the newest Spencer, Isaias Spencer. He is getting aged up in this party to infant as well, and has turned out so super cute! Darn it Don, you make some cute babies!

There are a crazy amount of infants sitting on the front walk. Don’s kids, hello!

Doc Ward and Mortimer Goth walking by. Haha.

Up first! Maggie Harris.

Sensitive to fussy. Oh no, poor Maggie.

Feebas is an extrovert! One of the new traits I downloaded, fun!

Silly Geek Breanna. Cuute.

These are Don’s twins Corbin and Brooklynn with Lavina Chopra. They’re getting to age up right now too!

This is Douglas Tinker, Don’s son with Yasemin Tinker.

Here he is dancing with his half siblings.

The party is over, and now its time for some makeovers because that’s what I’m in the mood for!

To be honest, I mainly just took the bag off Jeb, gave him eyelashes, and changed a couple minor things in the outfits. He’s a very attractive guy and I don’t think he would be comfortable changing his entire look. I think being brave and taking his bag off for his Junior and Senior years in high school would be a big enough change for him to handle. Oh and I gave him shoes. Nothing against being bare foot, but it makes me nervous for him because of all the things that he could step on that could make him sick.

Next up, I gave Francine a whole makeover. I think she still feels like herself, but I tried these new glasses on her and it just felt right, so I matched her whole wardrobe to it and gave her clothes a little more flare. I think she fully deserves to look amazing in some floral prints and draw some attention in bright reds.

Giving Don a makeover was pretty fun. I tweaked his hair just a little bit, and some minor tweaks to outfits, and now he looks like a Gaston Lothario instead of Don Lothario.

I did almost nothing to Cletus. I didn’t feel inspired at all for him. So I gave him eyelashes, tweaked a few colors and called it a day.

I also didn’t have many ideas for Gideon. So I have him some minor “I hope this makes him look more like a preteen.” clothes. But I just don’t know.

Here is Feebas and her new makeover. She has a long braid now instead of four curly pigtails. I’m keeping her white, green, pink, yellow color palettes, but she’s added a touch of blue.

Breanna our little geek has gotten a makeover now as well. I think she looks super cute! It took me forever to decide on a hairstyle though.

Here is Maggie’s new looks. They’re still a bit chaotic. But she looks cute!

Finally, Isaias got a makeover. it is another really minor one because I thought he was already pretty cute. I put his glasses and earrings on the other outfits, and tweaked some colors of outfits. The only person left is Faye who is at work.

Don sat down on the couch to chat with the girls and Breanna looked at him, “You and Grandma are noncommital, are you going to get divorced?”

“What?! No. We’re happily together.”

Feebas eyed him suspiciously, not fully believing him.

Back home from work, here is some minor changes I made to Faye. I once again got distracted updating the house a bunch.

One thought on “Disneyworld: Ten Quick Birthdays

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.